Complete News World

The third major content update has been released – SHOCK2

The third major content update has been released – SHOCK2

Sega has released the third content expansion for Sonic Dream Team, the new 3D action platformer in the Sonic The Hedgehog series, available exclusively on Apple Arcade. The latest update includes a second set of Sweet Dreams levels, a special “Experts Only” endgame mission, new achievements, and collectible music pieces that can be played in the Jukebox. Sonic Dream Team is now available exclusively on Apple Arcade and can be played on iPhone, iPad, Mac, Apple TV, and Apple Vision Pro.

What can you expect from Sonic Dream Team on Apple Arcade?

doctor. Once again, Eggman no longer aims for good and wants to conquer the world. He discovers the Reverie, an ancient artifact that can make dreams come true. Sonic and his dream team dive into the world of Doctor Strange. Eggman's dreams prevent them from becoming reality!

Some content fans can look forward to now:

  • Six Playable Characters – Six different playable characters: Sonic, Tails, Knuckles, Amy Rose, Cream, and Rouge. Each character has their own personality and belongs to one of three types of technology, which offer different possibilities when exploring the dream world.
  • Spectacular Boss Battles – In four exciting boss battles, your playing skills and mastery of the three different types of techniques will be tested.
  • UNBREAKABLE DREAM WORLDS – Twelve complex levels await you in four unique dream worlds, which bring their own unique gameplay features – changes in gravity, wall running and much more.
  • Cross-platform gaming experience – Sonic Dream Team delivers equally good gameplay on iPhone, iPad, Mac and Apple TV, bridging the gap between mobile gaming fun and couch action.
See also  Astronomers have unveiled the most detailed map of asteroid Psyche yet